Change account information

You can edit account information at any time. Select Browse Accounts in the left nav and choose the account you want to edit. Change the information you would like, and confirm your changes. Edits save automatically. Make sure you communicate any changes to the user, as they may not be able to sign in depending on the information you edited. 

admin_changeinfo.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request