Reactivate a chat room

Reactivate a chat room using the following steps. Note, you can only reactivate a chat room if you are an owner of that room:


1. Search for the chat room you wish to reactivate. If you do not see your room appear in search, press Enter for more results


2. The name of the disabled chat room will be greyed out, but click on the chat room (Figure 1):

55.png

Figure 1 Disabled Room name in search


3. The Rooms section of your search will give a the option to reactivate the chat room with NO and YES buttons (Figure 2):

 

433466.png

Figure 2 Option to reactivate

 

4. Click YES and send a message to the room to confirm it's been reactivated