Clear all notifications

Clear all unread messages and notifications in you chat list and make your Symphony less cluttered by using the Clear all notifications option.

 

1. Click on the three dot menu from the main Symphony page and then click Clear all notifications (Figure 1):

mceclip1.png

Figure 1 Clear all notifications

2. All notifications will be cleared when you return to Symphony.

 

Note: For the Symphony Desktop Application (SDA), clearing unread messages and notifications will also clear the Symphony message counter displayed in your taskbar.