When a Symphony user is deactivated, the direct chats and chat history will no longer be displayed in the Symphony client by design.
If there is a need to view the deactivated user's content, you can:
- Request the Symphony Administrator at your organization to temporarily reactivate the user's account
- Request the Compliance Officer at your organization to provide you with the required content
Note: The Symphony Support team is not responsible for performing administrative tasks such reactivating users