Unbookmark a message

Remove a message from your saved bookmarks list by clicking the ribbon icon next to the message (Figure 1):

messages_unbookmark_1.png 

Figure 1 Remove

You can also remove a bookmark directly from the original message. To do this, hover over the message and click the three dots (...) to open the overflow menu. Choose Unbookmark to remove the bookmark (Figure 2):

messages_unbookmark_2.png

Figure 2 Unbookmark