Is it possible to delete messages?

Messages can be suppressed by your Symphony Admin or, if enabled, with a Message Suppression Bot, otherwise, messages will expire in accordance with your company's pre-defined retention cycle. Suppressing a message will remove it from sight, however, all messages are logged and viewable in content export.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request