Deactivate an account

To deactivate an existing account, click Browse Accounts in the left nav and select the account you want to deactivate. Click the Deactivate button in the upper right of the user’s account. Click Deactivate Account to confirm the account deactivation. (Note: You can reactivate a user through the same process.)

admin_deactivateaccount.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request