Disable single sign-on (SSO)

If you decide to revert to manual Symphony passwords, you can select Configure SSO under Company Settings, choose Disable SSO, and confirm your choice. If you select Disable SSO, make sure to notify all users to set their Symphony passwords. We recommend that you send an email to your users before disabling SSO telling them how to reset or set their Symphony password. 

admin_companysettings_disablesso.png

admin_companysettings_disablesso_2.png