When you wish to end your participation in a meeting, select Leave Meeting from the Main Meeting window (Figure 1):
Figure 1 Leave Meeting
The meeting will remain active for the remaining members until all other users have left. An active meeting can be identified by the presence of a blue Join button (Figure 2):
Figure 2 Join
Once the Join button is no longer present, the meeting has fully ended.