How can we help?

How do I suppress a Post?

You can suppress your Posts by clicking Delete under the Post.

Note: Suppressing Posts in this way prevents them from appearing to other users. However, it does NOT prevent the Post, as well as its corresponding “read by” information, from being recorded and included in content exports for the purposes of compliance and archiving.

Powered by Zendesk